PREVIEWS OF COMING ATTRACTIONS

qm

What’s with all the question marks, you ask? Good question!

Here’s the answer: I’ll be busy attending a week-long, job-related seminar and time will NOT be on my side! I’ve got a couple of posts almost ready to go, but I’m unsure of exactly when. I’m going to try and get something Oscar-related for tomorrow, after that you’ll just have to stay tuned! Meanwhile, feel free to roam the archives, check out the Facebook page, and oh, yes… watch classic movies!

crv1

3 Replies to “PREVIEWS OF COMING ATTRACTIONS”

Leave a Reply

